Post Apocalyptic

Flashpoint: A completed, 6-book series about a gamma-ray burst that will take you on a non-stop ride.

Extinction: Book 6 is now live! When it becomes clear that a series of catastrophic events are all related, it comes down to a handful of survivors to save those who are left. Read the whole series!


If you’re a fan of The Hunger Games or Divergent, this alternate-history trilogy will keep you busy all weekend.

Middle-Grade Mystery

Do you miss the days of Nancy Drew and Trixie Beldon? This eleven-book mystery series is full of the same nostalgic, fun adventures.

Not all those who wander are lost.


All of Tara’s books are FREE through the Kindle Unlimited Program.

You can also find more mysteries and thrillers under her pen name, Tara Meyers!

About Us

Tara Ellis is a full-time author of sci-fi and mystery novels. This page is dedicated to her most current publishing information.

More About Us

Get In Touch

  • taraellispublications@gmail.com

More Ways to Get In Touch